Contact Us

Call or email us today!

831.477.0302 (phone)

831.477.7659 (fax)

Megan Tresham (Principal): Ext. 3255 mtresham@santacruzcoe.org

ADDRESS:

2039 Merrill Street

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Map Link

Office Staff:

Rachel Star (Counselor): Ext. 3252, rstar@santacruzcoe.org

Molly Tierney (Registrar/Office Manager): Ext. 3254, mtierney@santacruzcoe.org

Lisa Valiante (Attendance): Ext. 3250, lvaliante@santacruzcoe.org

 

Teaching Staff:

Tessa Cady (Art): tcady@santacruzcoe.org

Tamara Kley Contini (Science): tkcontini@santacruzcoe.org

Kim Hanley (Spanish): khanley@santacruzcoe.org

Evander Hilton (RSP/Math): ehilton@santacruzcoe.org

Valerie Neer (Math): vneer@santacruzcoe.org

Jenn Nicholson (English): jnicholson@santacruzcoe.org

Travis Parker (Social Studies): tparker@santacruzcoe.org

Amanda Pinther (English/Yoga): apinther@santacruzcoe.org

Lindsey Smith (Social Studies): lsmith@santacruzcoe.org

  • Facebook Social Icon

    © 2019 by Santa Cruz County Office of Education

    Santa Cruz COE Logo